UKISUG Newsletters

Take a look back at our monthly newsletters keeping you up to date with the latest information on UKISUG activities and news from the world of SAP.

Our General and Conference newsletters are listed below. Please click on a newsletter, to preview it.

Your UKISUG July News
Thursday 18th July 2019
Your UKISUG June News
Monday 24th June 2019
Your UKISUG May News
Friday 24th May 2019
Your UKISUG April News
Friday 26th April 2019
Your UKISUG March News
Thursday 21st March 2019
Your UKISUG January News
Friday 18th January 2019
Your UKISUG December News
Friday 14th December 2018
Your UKISUG November News
Friday 23rd November 2018
Your UKISUG October News
Friday 19th October 2018
Your UKISUG September Monthly News
Thursday 20th September 2018
Your UKISUG August Monthly News
Thursday 16th August 2018
Your UKISUG July Monthly News
Friday 20th July 2018
Your UKISUG June Monthly News
Thursday 14th June 2018
Your UKISUG May Monthly News
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Your UKISUG May Monthly News
Thursday 17th May 2018
Your UKISUG April Monthly News
Thursday 19th April 2018
Your UKISUG March Monthly News
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Your UKISUG February Monthly News
Thursday 15th February 2018
Your UKISUG January Monthly News
Friday 19th January 2018
Influencing Newsletter December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Your UKISUG December Monthly News
Friday 15th December 2017
Your UKISUG November Monthly News
Friday 17th November 2017
Your UKISUG October Monthly News
Thursday 19th October 2017
Your UKISUG September Monthly News
Thursday 21st September 2017

Our User Group Community

14 hours ago

With over 500 #SAP customers and 200 experts, #UKISUGConnect is the best place to meet like-minded users and plan f… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…