UKISUG Newsletters

Take a look back at our monthly newsletters keeping you up to date with the latest information on UKISUG activities and news from the world of SAP.

Our General and Conference newsletters are listed below. Please click on a newsletter, to preview it.

Your UKISUG September Monthly News
Thursday 20th September 2018
Your UKISUG August Monthly News
Thursday 16th August 2018
Your UKISUG July Monthly News
Friday 20th July 2018
Your UKISUG June Monthly News
Thursday 14th June 2018
Your UKISUG May Monthly News
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Your UKISUG May Monthly News
Thursday 17th May 2018
Your UKISUG April Monthly News
Thursday 19th April 2018
Your UKISUG March Monthly News
Thursday 22nd March 2018
Your UKISUG February Monthly News
Thursday 15th February 2018
Your UKISUG January Monthly News
Friday 19th January 2018
Influencing Newsletter December 2017
Wednesday 20th December 2017
Your UKISUG December Monthly News
Friday 15th December 2017
Your UKISUG November Monthly News
Friday 17th November 2017
Your UKISUG October Monthly News
Thursday 19th October 2017
Your UKISUG September Monthly News
Thursday 21st September 2017
Influencing Newsletter September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Your UKISUG August Monthly News
Thursday 17th August 2017
Your UKISUG July Monthly News
Thursday 13th July 2017
Influencing Newsletter July 2017
Tuesday 4th July 2017
Your UKISUG June Monthly News
Friday 16th June 2017
Your UKISUG May Monthly News
Thursday 18th May 2017
Influencing Newsletter May 2017
Thursday 4th May 2017
Your UKISUG April Monthly News
Thursday 20th April 2017
Influencing Newsletter March 2017
Friday 31st March 2017
Your UKISUG March Monthly News
Friday 17th March 2017

Our User Group Community

1 day ago

Fancy saving £100 on your #UKISUGConnect pass? There's just over a week left to take advantage of our early bird ra… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…