UKISUG Newsletters

Take a look back at our monthly newsletters keeping you up to date with the latest information on UKISUG activities and news from the world of SAP.

Our General and Conference newsletters are listed below. Please click on a newsletter, to preview it.

Your UKISUG January Monthly News
Friday 20th January 2017
Your UKISUG December Monthly News
Friday 16th December 2016
Your UKISUG November Monthly News
Thursday 17th November 2016
Your UKISUG October Monthly News
Monday 17th October 2016
Your UKISUG September Monthly News
Friday 14th October 2016
Your UKISUG August Monthly News
Thursday 11th August 2016
Your UKISUG July Monthly News
Thursday 14th July 2016
Your UKISUG June Monthly News
Thursday 16th June 2016
Your UKISUG May News
Thursday 12th May 2016
Your UKISUG April News
Wednesday 20th April 2016
User Group News March 2016
Thursday 10th March 2016
User Group News February 2016
Thursday 11th February 2016
Influencing Newsletter
Tuesday 2nd February 2016
User Group News January 2016
Thursday 14th January 2016
User Group News December 2015
Thursday 17th December 2015
User Group News November 2015
Thursday 12th November 2015
User Group News October 2015
Thursday 15th October 2015

Our User Group Community